Prince Albert

Arts Board of Directors




Chair: Adreanna Boucher

Vice Chair: Cara Stelmaschuk

Secretary: Judy MacLeod Campbell (City of Prince Albert)

Board of Directors

Harmony Johnson-Harder

Naomi McNeice

Kevin Joseph

Earl McKay

Rebecca Strong

Tia Furstenberg

Roger Lantz

City Council Appointments

Dennis Ogrodnick

Advisor: Roxanne Dicke

Arts Hall  of Fame: Click Here

© 2021 by Prince Albert Arts Board. Proudly created with